UGC-DAE Consortium for Scientific Research

Finance Committee

Chairperson	Dr. Anil Kakodkar Chairman, Rajiv Gandhi Science & Technology Commission Former Chairman, Atomic Energy	
	Commission	
Ex-Officio Members:		
Secretary, UGC.		
Financial Advisor, UGC		
Director, UGC-DAE CSR.		
Centre Director, Indore Centre		
Centre Director, Mumbai Centre		
Centre Director, Kolkata Centre		
Nominated Members:		
External member nominated by UGC.		
External member nonlinated by OGC.	Prof. V. K. Jain Vice-Chancellor, Tezpur University.	
Member of GB, nominated by Chairperson, GB.		
Wellioer of GB, nonlinated by Champerson, GB.	Prof. A. K. Raychaudhari SERB Distinguished Fellow, CSIR-Central Glass and Ceramic Research Institute, Kolkata.	
A.O. of the Consortium, nominated by the Director	as non-member Secretary.	
	Vacant	
Bureau Head, PLAN Budget, UGC	_	
Bureau Head (IUC), UGC	Dr. (Mrs.) Manju Singh Joint Secretary, International	

Cooperation
Bureau Head (IUC), UGC, New Delhi.