Scientific Advisory Committee (with effect from November 1, 2021)

## **Chairman:**

Prof. S. Ramakrishnan Director, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai

## **Nominated Members:**

- Dr. Karuna Kar NandaDirector, Institute of Physics, Bhubaneswar
- Dr. S. Raju
  Outstanding Scientist, Group Director, Materials Science Group and Metallurgy & Materials Group, IGCAR
- (iii) Prof. Satyajit Saha
  DAE Raja Ramanna Fellow
  Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics, Kolkata
- (iv) Prof. S.V. ChiplunkarFormer Director, ACTREC, Tata Memorial Centre, Kharghar, Navi Mumbai
- (v) Prof. D. Narayana Rao
  DAE Raja Ramanna Fellow and UGC BSR Faculty Fellow,
  School of Physical Sciences, Central University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad
- (vi) Prof. K. G. SureshDepartment of Physics, IIT Bombay, Mumbai

## **Ex-officio members:**

Director BARC, Mumbai Director, RRCAT, Indore Director, VECC, Kolkata Centre Director, Indore Centre Centre Director, Mumbai Centre Centre Director, Kolkata Centre

Invited member: Scientist-in-Change, Kalpakkam Node

Ex-officio Member Secretary: Director, UGC-DAE CSR